Service and Support
   
     
If you're here, we're ready to help! 


Our main line 1-866-660-8864 is answered by a live person, typically 24/7.  Experience our legendary service.


Online Contact Form   
Use this to quickly get your request and info to the right department--including support.  If you are logged in, your info auto-populates to help use serve you better.

Support  Click or call 1-866-660-8864.

Documentation   Also found on NAV bar and item page Documents tab (filtered).  Once click Submittal Docs (datasheets and install manuals) are found  at qoute or order finalization (cart check-out option)

 


Phone/Fax

Toll Free: (866) 660-8864
(503) 336-1273 Oregon
(503) 296-2529 Fax



Email

Sales     sales@senvainc.com
Support   support@senvainc.com
Accounts Recievable       ar@senvainc.com
Careers/human resources    hr@senvainc.com  


Post

Senva, Inc.
9290 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008
USA


Sales


Joziah Strong

National Account Manager
jstrong@senvainc.com

AJ Woodin

National Account Manager
awoodin@senvainc.com

Jordan Johnson

National Account Manager
jjohnson@senvainc.com
 

 

Jamie George

National Accounts Manager
jgeorge@senvainc.com

 

Seth Seaton

National Account Manager
sseaton@senvainc.com




Jerod Lunak

National Account Manager
jlunak@senvainc.com

 
 





 

Distributors

Austrailia/New Zealand

Northeast USA

Eastern Canada


To discuss potential for becoming a featured Senva stocking distributor please contact Jerry Woodin, National Sales Manager.