Support

If you're here, we're here to help!  Our main line 1-866-660-8864 is answered by a live person to ensure you experience our legendary service.

Documentation
of any kind, please click to the
Download Center.  

Technical Support 1-866-660-8864 or email support@senvainc.com


Phone/Fax

Toll Free: (866) 660-8864
(503) 336-1273 phone
(503) 296-2529 fax phone



Email

Sales     sales@senvainc.com
Support   support@senvainc.com
Accounts Recievable       ar@senvainc.com
Careers/human resources    hr@senvainc.com  


Mail

Senva, Inc.
9290 SW Nimbus
Beaverton, OR 97008
USA


Sales


Joziah Strong

National Account Manager
jstrong@senvainc.com

AJ Woodin

National Account Manager
awoodin@senvainc.com

Jordan Johnson

National Account Manager
jjohnson@senvainc.com

Jacobo Gomez

National Account Manager
jgomez@senvainc.com

 

Jamie George

National Accounts Manager
jgeorge@senvainc.com

Brett Westin

Metering Business Development
bwestin@senvainc.com

 

Seth Seaton

National Account Manager
sseaton@senvainc.com

 





 

Distributors

Austrailia/New Zealand

Northeast USA

Eastern Canada


To discuss potential for becoming a featured Senva stocking distributor please contact Jerry Woodin, National Sales Manager.